11 September 2015
Who’s Who Legal 2015 top ranks Partners of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners for Asset Recovery in Russia and Ukraine

Who's Who Legal has completed its annual independent research for Asset Recovery category. According to the guide a few Partners of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners have been ranked among leading experts in Asset Recovery both in Russia and Ukraine.

Moscow-based International Arbitration and Litigation Practice Partners Sergey Kovalev, Dmitry Dyakin and Managing Partner in St. Petersburg Ivan Smirnov are ranked among highly recommended professionals in Russia.

Sergey Kovalev is a highly qualified professional having extensive experience in dispute resolution, including resonant bankruptcy and asset recovery cases. Sergey is also an international arbitrator of the International Commercial Arbitration Court at the European Arbitration Chamber.

Dmitry Dyakin specializes in litigation and international arbitration, particularly in disputes involving state monopolies and companies with foreign investments in oil & gas, banking and construction sectors.

Ivan Smirnov is one of the most famous Russian experts in dispute resolution, specializing in litigation, competition law, international trade, real estate, and regulations. He is a member of the Russian Federation's Ministry of Justice Law Enforcement Advisory Board.

In Ukraine the guide top ranks Managing Partner, Head of International Arbitration and Litigation Practice of the Firm in Ukraine Serhii Sviriba who has become one of only two lawyers recommended for Asset Recovery in this jurisdiction.

Serhii Sviriba is an exclusive representative of an asset recovery international network ICC FraudNet in Ukraine and has extensive experience in corporate fraud and international asset tracing.

Who's Who Legal is an independent research that has been identifying the foremost legal practitioners in 34 areas of business law and featuring over 16,000 of the world’s leading private practice lawyers in over 100 countries since 1996. In 2015, Who's Who Legal: Asset Recovery  selected 340 practitioners from 202 firms across 74 jurisdictions as leading experts in this practice area.

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

11 сентября 2015
Партнеры «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» названы среди лучших экспертов в области взыскания активов по версии Who's Who Legal 2015 в России и Украине

Who's Who Legal завершило ежегодное независимое исследование в категории «Взыскание проблемных активов», по результатам которого несколько партнеров «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» вошли в рейтинг ведущих экспертов в области взыскания проблемных активов как в России, так и в Украине.

В России среди ведущих специалистов в данной области отмечены партнеры судебно-арбитражной практики Бюро Сергей Ковалев, Дмитрий Дякин и управляющий партнер санкт-петербургского офиса Иван Смирнов.

Сергей Ковалев является признанным специалистом с обширным опытом судебно-арбитражных разбирательств, в том числе резонансных дел, связанных с банкротством и взысканием долгов. Сергей является международным арбитром МКАС при Европейской арбитражной палате.

Дмитрий Дякин специализируется на разрешении споров в судах и международном арбитраже, обладая особым опытом в спорах с участием государственных монополий, компаний топливно-энергетического комплекса и иностранным элементом.

Иван Смирнов является одним из наиболее известных российских экспертов в области разрешения споров. Иван специализируется на разрешении различных судебных споров, спорных вопросов в области налогообложения, антимонопольного права и коммерции, а также представлении интересов клиентов в различных административных органах. Иван является членом Экспертного совета по мониторингу правоприменения в Российской Федерации при Министерстве юстиции РФ.

В украинский рейтинг вошел управляющий партнер, руководитель международной арбитражной и судебной практики Бюро в Украине Сергей Свириба, который стал одним из двух юристов, рекомендованных для работы в этой области в Украине. 

Сергей Свириба является эксклюзивным представителем ICC FraudNet в Украине, и специализируется на делах о мошенничестве в сфере бизнеса и международном розыске имущества.

Who's Who Legal – независимое исследование, которое ежегодно с 1996 года отмечает более 1600 только ведущих юристов в 34 сферах практики из более 100 стран. В этом году в рейтинг ведущих специалистов в сфере взыскания проблемных активов Who's Who Legal 2015 было включено более 340 экспертов из 202 юридических фирм из 74 стран мира.