23 May 2014
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Ukraine among top-listed law firms in Best Lawyers in Ukraine 2014

Eight lawyers from Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Ukraine have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the Fifth Edition of Best Lawyers in Ukraine in 13 practice areas, with four lawyers recognized for the first time.

These results place Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Ukraine among the top five law firms in Ukraine based on the number of lawyers selected for inclusion. Additionally, Partner Ilona Zekely has been recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” for Land Use and Zoning, a distinction given annually to a single outstanding lawyer in each practice area.

The following lawyers were recognized on this year’s list:

  • Oleg Boichuk: Corporate Law
  • Oksana Ilchenko: Competition/Antitrust Law, Corporate Law
  • Markiyan Kliuchkovskyi: Arbitration and Mediation, International Arbitration, Litigation, Sports Law
  • Taras Kyslyy: Intellectual Property Law, Telecommunications Law
  • Dmytro Marchukov: Arbitration and Mediation
  • Oleksii Reznikov: Arbitration and Mediation, Litigation
  • Serhii Sviriba: Arbitration and Mediation, Litigation
  • Ilona Zekely: Banking and Finance Law, Investment, Land Use and Zoning Law, Mergers and Acquisitions Law, Real Estate Law

For over thirty years, Best Lawyers has been publishing the world's premier guide for the legal profession. In 2006, Best Lawyers published its first international list and since then has grown to provide lists in almost 70 countries world-wide. Best Lawyers compiles its lists of outstanding attorneys by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers.

Key contacts

Ilona Zekely

Ilona Zekely

London, Kyiv, Moscow

23 мая 2014
ЮБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Украина в пятерке лидеров по количеству юристов, отмеченных рейтингом Best Lawyers 2014

В этом году восемь юристов и партнеров ЮБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Украина вошли в число ведущих экспертов в 13 отраслях права в Украине согласно изданию Best Lawyers 2014.  Четверо из них были избраны для включения в список лучших юристов впервые.

Бюро вошло в пятерку лидеров среди юридических фирм Украины по количеству юристов, отмеченных рейтингом. Кроме этого, партнер Бюро Илона Цекели была удостоена звания «Лучший юрист года» в области земельного права. Только один юрист в каждой отдельной отрасли юридической практики удостаивается чести быть названным «Юристом года».

 Юристы и партнеры Бюро были отмечены в следующих областях:

  • Олег Бойчук: корпоративное право;
  • Оксана Ильченко: антимонопольное/конкурентное право, корпоративное право;
  • Маркиян Ключковский: арбитраж, медиация, международный арбитраж, судебное право, спортивное право;
  • Тарас Кислый: интеллектуальная собственность/TMT;
  • Дмитрий Марчуков: арбитраж, медиация;
  • Алексей Резников: арбитраж, медиация, судебное право;
  • Сергей Свириба: арбитраж, медиация, судебное право;
  • Илона Цекели: банковское и финансовое право, инвестиционное право, земельное право, слияния и поглощения и корпоративное право, недвижимость и строительство.

Уже более 30 лет Best Lawyers является одним из самых авторитетных рейтингов юридического сообщества в мире. Начиная с 2006 года, издание публикует международный рейтинг в более чем 70 странах мира. Best Lawyers составляет списки выдающихся юристов, основываясь на исчерпывающем анализе экспертных оценок, предоставляемых на конфиденциальной основе тысячами ведущих юристов своим коллегам по отрасли права.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Илона Цекели

Илона Цекели

Лондон, Киев, Москва