18 December 2013
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners tops Pravo.Ru Russian law firm ratings

Following the annual study by Pravo.Ru, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners affirmed its leading position yet again. The Firm traditionally heads both Top-50 ratings and is top-ranked over all the industry rankings. Also, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners tops the majority of industry audience choice ratings, which highlights the Firm's outstanding reputation not only amongst clients but also the Firm’s peers in the market.

Pravo.Ru has held the Russian legal market study which was launched in 2010 for the fourth time. The ratings are published annually by the Vedomosti business newspaper in its special edition entitled Yuridichesky Biznes (Legal Business).

As in previous years, this year Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been ranked first among the Top-50 market players by earnings and by the number of lawyers. The Firm makes one of the top three law firms by revenue per lawyer.

In the industry ratings representative for the advisers and focused on the project work and its quality, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners demonstrated outstanding results, being ranked among “the most demanded legal firms in the market”: EPA&P was recognised an outright leader in all areas of law studied, including arbitration, corporate law, commercial real estate, antitrust law, international arbitration, tax law, intellectual property, natural resources/energy, bankruptcy and maritime law. Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners is the only Russian legal firm top-tiered in corporate law.

The industry audience choice ratings show high praise of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners’s activities by its peers and affirm the Firm’s outstanding reputation in the market, as well as the high level of services provided by the experts in various practices. Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been named “the most flexible legal firm” by market players and ranked first in 6 out of 10 practices, including arbitration, corporate law/M&A, natural resources/energy, antitrust law, bankruptcy and international arbitration. Based on the market players’ opinion poll, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has got an absolute majority, 100 out of 100 points in each of the above areas. The Firm has also gained 82 out of 100 points in audience choice ratings thus being ranked second.

The full version of Pravo.Ru-300 rating is available at Pravo.Ru web-site.

18 декабря 2013
АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» вновь лидирует в рейтинге «Право.Ru»

По итогам ежегодного исследования «Право.Ru» АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» вновь подтвердило свои лидерские позиции. Бюро традиционно возглавило оба рейтинга топ-50, а также вошло в высшую категорию всех отраслевых рейтингов. Кроме того,  Бюро лидирует в абсолютном большинстве отраслевых рейтингов симпатий, что говорит о безупречной репутации Бюро как среди клиентов, так и среди его основных игроков.

Стартовав в 2010 году, исследование российского рынка юридических услуг проводится информационным порталом «Право.Ru» в четвертый раз. Результаты рейтинга ежегодно публикует деловая газета «Ведомости» в спецвыпуске «Юридический бизнес».

Как и ранее, в этом году Бюро занимает первую строку в рейтингах, определяющих 50 сильнейших игроков рынка по таким критериям, как размер выручки и количество юристов. Также Бюро входит в тройку лучших по выручке на юриста.

В показательных для консультантов отраслевых рейтингах, где анализируется проектная работа и ее качество, Бюро продемонстрировало впечатляющие результаты, войдя в число «самых востребованных юридических фирм на рынке»: фирма заняла почетное первое место в каждой из анализируемых областей права, включая арбитражный процесс, корпоративное право, коммерческую недвижимость, антимонопольное право, международный арбитраж, налоговое право, интеллектуальную собственность, природные ресурсы и энергетику, банкротство и морское право. В области корпоративного права Бюро стало единственной российской юридической фирмой, вошедшей в первый эшелон.

Результаты отраслевых рейтингов симпатий демонстрируют высокую оценку деятельности Бюро со стороны коллег по цеху, подтверждая отличную репутацию фирмы на рынке, а также высокий уровень услуг, оказываемых специалистами различных практик Бюро. Названное участниками рынка «самой универсальной юрфирмой» Бюро занимает первое место в 6 из 10 практик, включая арбитражный процесс, корпоративное право/слияния и поглощения, природные ресурсы/энергетику, антимонопольное право, банкротство и международный арбитраж. На основе опроса игроков рынка, в каждой из этих областей Бюро набрало абсолютное большинство баллов - 100 из 100. В рейтинге общих симпатий Бюро находится на почетном втором месте, набрав 82 балла из 100.

Полная версия рейтинга «Право.Ru-300» доступна на сайте «Право.Ru».