Site map Print
St. Petersburg

Our office in St Petersburg, specialises in advising foreign companies and investors operating in Russia’s North-West markets, as well as major Russian and foreign companies around the world.

We represent clients in international arbitration and litigation, both in Russia and abroad, offering legal support to commercial and investment projects, complex M&A deals, advice on corporate and antitrust matters, intellectual property, IT, banking and finance, taxes, real estate and construction, employment, transport and maritime law. Our lawyers also participate in a wide range of major infrastructure and PPP projects in the region.

Most of the team members are graduates and professors from one of the leading law schools in Russia – The Law School of St Petersburg State University; many of our lawyers have completed their training in top international universities.

The professionalism of our Firm’s lawyers has been recognised both locally and internationally. Our lawyers are recommended by such respected directories as Chambers, The Legal 500, Global Arbitration Review, IFLR1000, PLC Which Lawyer, Who's Who Legal and many others.

Lawyers from our St Petersburg Office are members of many professional business and law associations, including Lex Mundi, International Bar Association (IBA), American Bar Association (ABA), International Chamber of Commerce (ICC Russia), Saint Petersburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SPb CCI), Russo-British Chamber of Commerce (RBCC), American Chamber of Commerce (AmCham) and others.

The combination of extensive practical and academic experience and our understanding of the local market coupled with international business standards allow us to provide exceptional service to our clients, offering unique expertise in various areas of law.

 

Office Contacts

 

24 Nevsky Pr., 
St. Petersburg, 191186, Russia (view map)

Tel.: +7 (812) 322 9681
Fax: +7 (812) 322 9682
Email: Spb_office@epam.ru

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

Карта сайта Распечатать
Санкт-Петербург

Офис в Санкт-Петербурге, старейший в Бюро, специализируется на консультировании иностранных компаний и инвесторов, работающих на рынке Северо-Западного региона, а также крупнейших российских и иностранных компаний по всему миру.

Мы представляем интересы клиентов в международных арбитражных и судебных процессах в России и за рубежом, оказываем юридическое сопровождение международных коммерческих и инвестиционных проектов, сложных M&A сделок, консультируем по вопросам корпоративного и антимонопольного права, интеллектуальной собственности, информационных технологий, банковского и финансового права, налогообложения, недвижимости и строительства, трудового, транспортного и морского права. Наши юристы также участвуют в целом ряде крупнейших инфраструктурных и ГЧП проектов, реализуемых в регионе.

Большинство членов команды – выпускники и преподаватели одной из ведущих школ права в России – юридического факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета; многие юристы прошли обучение в престижных международных вузах.

Юристы Бюро получили профессиональное признание на локальном и международном уровне. Они рекомендованы такими авторитетными справочниками, как Chambers, The Legal 500, Global Arbitration Review, IFLR1000, PLC Which Lawyer, Who's Who Legal и многими другими.

Юристы санкт-петербургского офиса являются членами многих профессиональных деловых и юридических ассоциаций, включая Lex Mundi, International Bar Association (IBA), American Bar Association (ABA), Международной торгово-промышленной палаты (ICC в России), Санкт-Петербургской торгово-промышленной палаты (СПб ТПП), Российско-Британской Торговой Палаты (РБТП), Американской Торговой Палаты (AmCham) и других.

Сочетание богатого практического и академического опыта, а также понимание локального рынка в сочетании с международными стандартами ведения бизнеса позволяют нам обслуживать клиентов на самом высоком уровне, предлагая действительно уникальную экспертизу в самых разных областях права.

 

Координаты офиса

 

191186 Россия, C.-Петербург, 
Невский пр., д. 24 (карта)

Тел.: +7 (812) 322 9681
Факс: +7 (812) 322 9682
Эл. почта: Spb_office@epam.ru

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды