Site map Print
Minsk

The Minsk office of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners (EPA&P) is one of the leading Belarusian legal practices. It consults clients on all issues of commerce implementation in the territory of the Republic of Belarus. The history of the Belarusian office includes legal activity in the incarnation of the BelJurbureau law firm between 2003 and 2008 and the rendering of services under the Magisters brand between 2008 and 2011. In 2011 Magisters merged with the Russian law firm Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners creating the largest law firm in the whole of the CIS. Since then they have worked collectively under the Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners name.

The Belarusian law office unites a highly professional team of associates who are qualified by the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Belarus to render legal services on the territory of Belarus.

The Belarusian office took part in the largest transactions and unprecedented project carried out in Belarus which gave the team some unique expertise. Excellent knowledge of the Belarusian law, understanding the specifics of doing business in Belarus according to high international standards, and an understanding of the expectations of local and international clients make the Minsk office of EPA&P a respected and highly credible partner when choosing a first-rate legal counsel.

The Minsk team are recognized as experts in a number of legal disciplines including Capital Markets, Banking and Finance, M&A and Corporate Law, Privatisation, Real Estate and Construction, Tax, International Trade and Customs, Intellectual Property, Arbitration and Litigation.

Our team has advised the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, the Eurasian Development Bank, BNP Paribas, Citigroup, the Royal Bank of Scotland, Sberbank, Deutsche Bank, DPD, EXIDE, General Motors, Teva, TDF Ecotech AG, Technip Benelux, SILGAN, Katren, Efes Breweries International, ECCO, British American Tobacco, CEVA Sante Animale, JP Morgan, Perfetti Van Melle, Pernod Ricard, SEB Bank, VELUX and many others.

Minsk office associates have achieved recognition by acknowledged international legal guides: Legal 500, Chambers Global and Chambers Europe, IFLR 1000, PLC Which Lawyer?, and Who's Who Legal. In 2011, The Legal 500 recognized us as leaders in the market "making an excellent impression on the market". The IFLR 1000 (2012) admits that the firm in Belarus under the authority of Partners Anna Rusetskaya and Dennis Turovets occupies the highest tier and is accepted as "a really serious competitor". One of the guides writes that the "active, ambitious and experienced" team in Minsk "is winning increasing recognition in the market". Clients say the advice is "spot-on" and "they got what they asked for". The firm has been named law firm of the year in Russia and the CIS for three consecutive years by the Lawyer European Awards in 2009, 2010 (as Magisters) and 2011 (as EPA&P).

The Minsk office has a special permit (license) of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Belarus for conducting of activities for provision of legal services No. 02240/623 dated 05.01.2009 which was extended on the basis of the resolution dated November 29, 2013 No. 181/1 for 5 years till January 06, 2019.

 

Office Contacts

 

11 Z. Biaduli St.,
Minsk, 220034, Belarus (view map)

Tel.: +375 17 268 82 82 
Fax: +375 17 268 82 72
Email: Minsk_office@epap.by

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

Карта сайта Распечатать
Минск

Минский офис Юридического бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» (ЕПАП) является одним из лидеров белорусского юридического рынка и консультирует клиентов по всем вопросам осуществления коммерческой деятельности на территории Республики Беларусь. История белорусского офиса Бюро включает осуществление деятельности в рамках юридической фирмы «БелЮрбюро» (2003 -2008 гг.), оказание услуг под брендом Magisters в результате первого трансграничного слияния «БелЮрбюро» и Magisters (2008 - 2011 гг.). С 2011 года фирма работает под брендом «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» после объединения Magisters с российским АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры», в результате чего была создана крупнейшая юридическая фирма на всей территории СНГ.

Белорусский офис Бюро объединяет профессиональную команду юристов, которые получили юридическое образование в ведущих вузах Беларуси и за рубежом, аттестованы Министерством юстиции Республики Беларусь для оказания юридических услуг на территории Республики, а также свободно владеют иностранными языками.

Белорусский офис принимал участие в крупнейших сделках на территории Беларуси и обладает уникальной экспертизой благодаря участию в пилотных для Беларуси проектах. Отличное знание белорусского права, понимание специфики ведения бизнеса в Беларуси, соответствие высоким международным стандартам оказания юридических услуг и понимание ожиданий локальных и международных клиентов делают минское Бюро ЕПАП оптимальным партнером при выборе первоклассного юридического консультанта.

Команда в Минске является признанным экспертом в таких областях практики, как рынки капитала, финансовое и банковское право, слияния и поглощения и корпоративное право, приватизация, недвижимость и строительство, налоговое право, международное торговое и таможенное право, защита интеллектуальной собственности и разрешение споров.

Среди клиентов минского офиса - Европейский банк реконструкции и развития, Евразийский банк развития, BNP Paribas, Citigroup, Royal Bank of Scotland, Сбербанк России, Deutsche Bank, DPD, EXIDE, General Motors, Teva, TDF Ecotech AG, Technip Benelux, SILGAN, Katren, Efes Breweries International, ECCO, British American Tobacco, CEVA Sante Animale, JP Morgan, Perfetti Van Melle, Pernod Ricard, SEB Bank, VELUX и многие другие.

Юристы минского офиса являются признанными экспертами и рекомендованы для ведения бизнеса такими авторитетными юридическими справочниками, как The Legal 500, Chambers Global, Сhambers Europe, IFLR1000, PLC Which Lawyer?, Who's Who Legal и другими. Так, в 2011 году по версии Legal 500 офис в Беларуси возглавил рейтинг юридических фирм и был отмечен аналитиками и клиентами как «производящее действительно сильное впечатление на рынке». По мнению международного юридического справочника IFLR1000 2012, команда фирмы в Беларуси под руководством партнеров Дениса Туровца и Анны Русецкой воспринимается как «серьезный конкурент на рынке», в том числе «благодаря участию в ряде знаковых проектов». Один из справочников отмечает, что «активная, амбициозная и опытная» команда Бюро в Минске «получает все большее признание на рынке». Клиенты говорят, что консультации Бюро «попадают в самую точку» и клиенты «получают именно то, что им необходимо». Два года подряд фирма признана юридической фирмой года в России и СНГ по версии Lawyer European Awards - в 2010 году как Magisters, а в 2011 году в составе ЕПАП.

Минский офис имеет специальное разрешение (лицензию) Министерства юстиции Республики Беларусь на осуществление деятельности по оказанию юридических услуг за № 02240/623 от 05.01.2009 года, продлено на основании решения от 29 ноября 2013 года №181/1.

 

Координаты офиса

 

220034 Беларусь, Минск, 
ул. Змитрака Бядули, д. 11 (карта)

Тел.: +375 172 688282
Факс: +375 172 688272
Эл. почта: Minsk_office@epap.by

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды