Site map Print
Washington

EPAM USA PLLC is an independent Washington DC based law firm associated with Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners, the leading law firm in the CIS with offices in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, and an associated office in London. EPAM USA PLLC serves as a conduit for Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners CIS offices, as well as providing an essential client interface and certain US law advice.

Founded in 1993, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners provides a full range of legal services to domestic and foreign businesses, governmental authorities, international organizations and financial institutions across the CIS.

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners' lawyers are highly qualified specialists with background spanning both government work and academia. They are graduates of the finest law schools in the CIS, US and UK, and have worked extensively with leading US and UK firms.

What sets Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners apart from its competitors, is that its counsel directly addresses the often harsh realities of working in a rapidly changing emerging market such as the CIS, while maintaining the highest professional standards clients expect from any leading international firm.

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners offers its impressive mix of leading multinational and domestic blue-chip clients a comprehensive problem-solving results-oriented approach that factors in not only careful legal analysis, but also commercial and political realities.

 

Office Contacts

 

EPAM USA PLLC
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
4th Floor East
Washington, DC 20037, USA

Tel: +1 202 507 5762
Direct Dial: +1 202 507 5763
Fax: +1 202 507 5601
Email: Was_office@epamusa.com

Key contacts

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

Карта сайта Распечатать
Вашингтон

EPAM USA PLLC – это независимая юридическая фирма в Вашингтоне, ассоциированная с «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры», ведущей юридической фирмой в СНГ с офисами в России, Украине, Беларуси, а также ассоциированным офисом в Лондоне. EPAM USA PLLC является связующим звеном для работы фирмы с американским рынком, а также предоставляет отдельные консультации по американскому праву.

С момента своего основания в 1993 году «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» оказывает правовую поддержку отечественным и зарубежным компаниям, органам государственной власти, международным организациям и финансовым учреждениям на всей территории СНГ.

Юристы Бюро - это высококвалифицированные профессионалы, имеющие опыт как правительственной, так и научно-педагогической работы. Все они являются выпускниками лучших юридических вузов СНГ, США и Великобритании и имеют значительный опыт работы в ведущих американских и британских фирмах.

Бюро выгодно отличается от своих конкурентов тем, что оказывает юридическую поддержку на крайне изменчивом развивающемся рынке, таком как СНГ, соблюдая при этом высочайшие профессиональные стандарты, которых клиенты ожидают от любой ведущей международной фирмы.

«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» предлагает своим клиентам, среди которых ведущие многонациональные и отечественные компании, комплексный подход к решению проблем, ориентированный на достижение конкретных результатов и учитывающий не только тщательный правовой анализ, но также экономические и политические реалии.

 

Координаты офиса

 

EPAM USA PLLC
2200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
4th Floor East
Washington, DC 20037, USA

Тел: +1 202 507 5762
Тел: +1 202 507 5763
Факс: +1 202 507 5601
Эл. почта: Was_office@epamusa.com

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды