EVENTS
29 October 2014
Elena Agaeva to speak at WealthPro Conference

On 28–29 October 2014, the WealthPro Conference will take place in St. Petersburg. Elena Agaeva, Head of M&A and Corporate Practice at Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners (St. Petersburg), will give a presentation at the event.

The WealthPro Conference provides an opportunity to examine the key aspects of tax planning and the latest updates to tax liability in various jurisdictions, particularities and effective methods of wealth management and asset protection, specific features of investing in different countries, and issues relating to business immigration. Speakers at the event will include professionals and consultants from Europe, the Middle East, and Asia.

Executive and financial directors will be taking part in the conference, alongside business owners, consultants, bankers, finance consultants, wealth management professionals, and trust and fiduciary service providers – all in all, more than 300 professionals in corporate and banking services from more than 20 countries.

Elena Agaeva will speak on the second day of the conference on the topic, ‘Structuring business under Russian law: new possibilities in light of novels in the Civil Code of Russia’.

For more detailed information, please refer to the official conference website.

PRACTICE AREAS

KEY CONTACTS

Elena Agaeva

Elena Agaeva

St. Petersburg

29 октября 2014
Елена Агаева выступит в рамках конференции WealthPro

28-29 октября 2014 года в Санкт-Петербурге состоится конференция WealthPro. Елена Агаева, руководитель практики слияний и поглощений и корпоративного права АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» (Санкт-Петербург), выступит с докладом на мероприятии.

Конференция WealthPro рассмотрит основные аспекты налогового планирования и последние обновления в налогообложении разных юрисдикций, особенности и эффективные методы управления богатством и защиты активов, особенности инвестирования разных стран, вопросы бизнес-иммиграции. Докладчиками выступят профессионалы  и консультанты из стран  Европы, Ближнего Востока и Азии.

В конференции примут участие генеральные и финансовые директора, собственники бизнеса, консультанты, банкиры, финансовые консультанты, профессионалы по вопросам управления богатством, провайдеры трастовых и фидуциарных услуг - всего более 300 профессионалов по предоставлению корпоративных и банковских услуг более чем из 20 стран.

Во второй день конференции Елена Агаева выступит с докладом на тему «Структурирование бизнеса по российскому праву: новые возможности в свете изменений в Гражданском кодексе РФ».

С более подробной информацией можно ознакомиться на официальной странице конференции.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Елена Агаева

Елена Агаева

Санкт-Петербург