Events
6 November 2018, London
Olga Tsvetkova to address the Legal Week’s Commercial Litigation & Arbitration Forum 2018

On Tuesday 6 November ALM, publisher of Legal Week and The American Lawyer, will hold its annual Commercial Litigation & Arbitration Forum at the Waldorf Hilton, London WC2. Olga Tsvetkova, Senior Associate at Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners, will speak at the event.

The Forum provides a platform for dispute resolution professionals from the UK, USA and the CIS to discuss the most relevant topics and key issues.  Additionally, the forum will be a good opportunity to network and engage with other legal professionals through open debate, panels and interactive breakout sessions.

Olga will participate in a breakout session entitled “Russian and CIS related disputes” where experts will review the most prominent cases involving Russian and CIS parties and provide practical guidance for effective handling of such disputes.

More information about the event.

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

06 ноября 2018, Лондон
Ольга Цветкова выступит на ежегодном Форуме Legal Week по разрешению коммерческих судебных и арбитражных споров

6 ноября в Лондоне при поддержке журналов American Lawyer и Legal Week состоится ежегодный форум по разрешению коммерческих и арбитражных споров. Ольга Цветкова, старший юрист Адвокатского бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» примет участие в мероприятии.

Форум станет уникальной площадкой для экспертов в области разрешения споров из Великобритании, США и региона СНГ, где они смогут обсудить актуальные вопросы и обменяться опытом, приняв участие в сессиях, дебатах и открытых дискуссиях.

Ольга примет участие в дискуссионной сессии, в рамках которой спикеры обсудят самые громкие споры с участием сторон из России и СНГ, а также дадут практические рекомендации и комментарии по эффективному ведению подобных споров.

Подробнее о форуме.

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды