EVENTS
10 December 2020
Valery Eremenko, Victoria Burkovskaya and Andrey Bastrakov will speak at Synergy Legal Forum

On December 10, 2020, the Synergy Legal Forum will be held for small, medium and large business owners by Synergy Business School. Valery Eremenko and Victoria Burkovskaya, partners at Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners, and Andrey Bastrakov, Counsel at the Firm, are to attend the Forum.

This is a unique event bringing together the leading legal experts. Renowned legal experts and practitioners, heads of legal departments at large corporations, state officials, as well as top managers and CBOs, will meet for this event.

Valery Eremenko, Partner and head of the Litigation Practice at Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners, is to moderate and speak at the first session entitled “Following the changes- Business structuring in the new reality of 2020 or 2020 crisis: new opportunities for holding structuring”, where he will address efficient instruments for corporate conflict resolution.

Victoria Burkovskaya, Partner and head of the White Collar Crime Practice at EPAM, will moderate the session “Criminal responsibility of top managers”. At the session, Counsel Andrey Bastrakov will give a report entitled “Rules of play in criminal proceedings: proper assessment of the evidence as manifestation of true equality of the parties and guarantees of unjustified criminal prosecution”.

More details on the event

PRACTICE AREAS

KEY CONTACTS

10 декабря 2020
Валерий Еременко, Виктория Бурковская и Андрей Бастраков выступят на Synergy Legal Forum

10 декабря 2020 года состоится юридический форум, Synergy Legal Forum, для владельцев малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса, организуемый школой бизнеса «Синергия». В мероприятии примут участие партнеры АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Валерий Еременко и Виктория Бурковская, советник Бюро Андрей Бастраков.

Это уникальное событие, объединяющее ведущих специалистов в области права. На нем встретятся признанные эксперты и практики права, руководители юридических департаментов крупнейших организаций, государственные деятели, а также топ-менеджеры и бизнес-руководители.

Валерий Еременко, партнер, руководитель судебно-арбитражной практики АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры», выступит модератором и по совместительству спикером первой сессии «Следуем за изменениями. Структурирование бизнеса в новых реалиях 2020 года или Кризис 2020: новые возможности для структурирования холдингов», расскажет об эффективных инструментах разрешения корпоративных конфликтов.

Модератором сессии «Уголовная ответственность топ-менеджеров» выступит Виктория Бурковская, партнер, руководитель уголовно-правовой практики АБ ЕПАМ. В рамках сессии советник практики Андрей Бастраков выступит с темой «Правила игры в уголовном судопроизводстве: надлежащая оценка доказательств как выражение подлинного равноправия сторон и гарантии от необоснованного привлечения к уголовной ответственности».

Подробнее о мероприятии

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ