13 January 2010
Ilya Nikiforov joins the list of leading Russian experts in international commercial arbitration

The International Who’s Who of Commercial Arbitration 2010, an independent review of international market of legal services, has published the list of top experts providing legal advice on international commercial arbitration transactions.

According to the 2009 review, Ilya Nikiforov, a Managing Partner at the Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners offices in Saint Petersburg, joined the list of the top Russian lawyers specializing in international commercial arbitration.

About Who’s Who Legal

Who's Who Legal, a respected international publication focused on legal industry, offers annual global reviews of the leading lawyers specializing in different areas of law. Established more than ten years ago, it is a leading publication providing independent professional reviews.

Who’s Who Legal is an official partner of the International Bar Association and has been conducting an accurate and competent researches in 30 areas of business law since 1996. Who’s Who Legal is a reliable source of information for the companies looking for references on the lawyers referred by other firms. Who’s Who Legal focuses on building a professional network of top lawyers.

Key contacts

Ilya Nikiforov

Ilya Nikiforov

St. Petersburg, Moscow

13 января 2010
Илья Никифоров вошел в число ведущих российских экспертов в области международного коммерческого арбитража

Независимое исследование международного юридического рынка The International Who’s Who of Commercial Arbitration 2010 назвало ведущих экспертов в области юридического сопровождения сделок в сфере международного коммерческого арбитража.

По итогам 2009 года Илья Никифоров, управляющий партнер Санкт-Петербургского адвокатского бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры», вошел в число лучших российских юристов в сфере международного коммерческого арбитража.

О Who’s Who Legal

Авторитетное международное издание о юридическом бизнесе Who's Who Legal ежегодно представляет рейтинги ведущих юристов в мире в различных отраслях права. За более чем десять лет своего существования Who’s Who Legal зарекомендовало себя как одно из ведущих независимых профессиональных исследовательских изданий.

Who’s Who Legal проводит исследования в 30 сферах бизнес законодательства с 1996 года и является официальным партнером Международной Коллегии Адвокатов. Who’s Who Legal гордится неподкупностью и авторитетностью проводимых исследований. Who’s Who Legal – проверенный источник информации для компаний, ищущих подтверждения надежности репутации юристов, рекомендованных другими фирмами. Деятельность Who’s Who Legal направлена на создание профессиональной сети контактов между юристами, попавшими в список лучших.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Илья Никифоров

Илья Никифоров

Санкт-Петербург, Москва