14 December 2018
Who’s Who Legal: Arbitration 2019 features Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners experts

Who’s Who Legal: Arbitration 2019 has been published and with it the results of its market research and survey of professional arbitration experts the world over. The directory’s analysts and the international arbitration community have given noteworthy praise to a significant number of experts from Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners.

Managing Partner Ilya Nikiforov and Partner Dmitry Dyakin, Co-Head of the Litigation Practice, have been rated as national leaders in the field. Senior International Arbitration Associate Olga Tsvetkova was one of the only five Russian lawyers on the list of Future Leaders (non-partners).

Who's Who Legal is an international legal directory whose annual research features over 17,000 prominent leaders in various practice areas from over 100 countries. The directory recognises the most outstanding lawyers by way of a questionnaire study among in-house lawyers and consultants across the globe.

Key contacts

Ilya
Nikiforov

Moscow, St. Petersburg

Dmitry
Dyakin

Moscow

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

14 декабря 2018
Рейтинг Who’s Who Legal: Arbitration 2019 отмечает экспертов АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры»

Опубликован рейтинг Who’s Who Legal: Arbitration 2019 – результат исследования рынка и опроса профессионалов в области арбитражных разбирательств со всего мира. Аналитики издания и коллеги из международного арбитражного сообщества высоко оценили сразу нескольких экспертов АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры».

В рейтинге в качестве лидеров отрасли в России отмечены управляющий партнер Бюро Илья Никифоров, партнер и соруководитель судебно-арбитражной практики Дмитрий Дякин. Старший юрист практики международных арбитражных и судебных споров Ольга Цветкова стала одним из всего пяти российских юристов (не являющихся партнерами), включенных в список «Будущие лидеры».

Who's Who Legal – независимое исследование, которое ежегодно отмечает более 17,000 ведущих юристов в разных сферах практики из более 100 стран. Отбор лучших проводится путем анкетирования корпоративных юристов и консультантов по всему миру.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Илья
Никифоров

Москва, Санкт-Петербург

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды