Events
30 October 2018, Paris
Dimitry Afanasiev to speak at the Seventh Roundtable Symposium by the International Institute for the Study of Cross-Border Investment and M&A

On Tuesday, 30 October the International Institute for the Study of Cross-Border Investment and M&A will hold its annual symposium in Paris. Dimitry Afanasiev, member of the Partners' Committee of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners will moderate a session entitled ‘Emerging Markets M&A and Expansion’.

Within the framework of this panel, top level representatives of global businesses active in the BRICS and CIVETS countries, will discuss how current political and financial disruptions influence M&A trends in the emerging markets.

The Symposium represents an effort by its founding universities, New York University, Peking University and Cambridge, and affiliated professionals and companies, to foster dialogue and connections among the world’s leading experts and thought leaders about key issues, trends and developments in the global deal markets.  The goal is to encourage pragmatic, de-politicized analysis and study of the market dynamics that fuel business expansion through M&A, and of the financial, legal, governmental and societal frameworks that facilitate or hinder such activity.

practice areas

Key contacts

Dimitry
Afanasiev

Moscow, London, Limassol

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

30 октября 2018, Париж
Дмитрий Афанасьев выступит на Седьмом симпозиуме Международного института исследований в области трансграничных сделок и инвестиций

30 октября в Париже Международный институт исследований в области трансграничных сделок и инвестиций (XBMA) проведет свой ежегодный симпозиум. Председатель Комитета партнеров АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Дмитрий Афанасьев станет модератором сессии симпозиума, посвященной слияниям, поглощениям и экспансии на формирующихся рынках.

В рамках сессии руководители глобальных компаний, которые ведут бизнес в странах БРИКС и СИВЕТС, обсудят, какое влияние оказывают современная политическая нестабильность и критическая финансовая обстановка на тенденции сделок в странах с формирующейся экономикой.

Симпозиум, учрежденный Нью-Йоркским университетом, Пекинским университетом и Кембриджским университетом, а также рядом коммерческих фирм и частных лиц, - это попытка стимулировать диалог между международными лидерами мнений и ведущими экспертами о ключевых проблемах и тенденциях в области трансграничных сделок и инвестиций. Цель симпозиума – проведение практического, деполитизированного анализа и исследования рыночной динамики, стимулирующей компании развиваться через слияния и поглощения, а также финансовых, правовых, регуляторных и социальных условий, которые ускоряют такое развитие или же препятствуют ему.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Дмитрий
Aфанасьев

Москва, Лондон, Лимасол

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды