Events
6 June 2019, St. Petersburg
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners to host meeting of corporate lawyers

The St. Petersburg office of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has initiated launching of a discussion club that is to serve as a platform for regular meetings among partners and heads of M&A and corporate law at the St. Petersburg leading law firms to discuss practical cases and topical issues arising in their work.

On June 6, 2019 the St. Petersburg office of the Firm will host the first meeting of the club that will address the use of new contractual structures in M&A in view of the first case law. The attendees will discuss their real-world examples and share their M&A experiences.

The meeting will be moderated by Head of St. Petersburg M&A and Corporate Practice Elena Agaeva.

Attendees are partners and heads of corporate law practices at the St. Petersburg offices of Dentons, Borenius, Eversheds Sutherland, Baker McKenzie, DLA Piper, Pepeliaev Group, Kachkin & Partners, Capital Legal Services, Duvernoiх Legal and Castrén & Snellman.

***

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners’ St Petersburg M&A and Corporate Practice has been ranked in Tier 1 by The Legal 500 2019, in the top band by Pravo.ru and in Band 2 by Chambers Europe. Head of the Practice Elena Agaeva has been ranked personally in Tier 1 by The Legal 500, and has been named a leading St Petersburg corporate lawyer by Chambers Europe. Elena has been ranked by Best Lawyers 2020 for corporate law and M&A, and has been named a Lawyer of the Year for Corporate Governance & Compliance Practice in St. Petersburg by the directory. Attorneys of the practice have been counselling on significant cross-border transactions and advising largest Russian and international companies on complex corporate matters.

practice areas

Key contacts

Elena
Agaeva

St. Petersburg

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

06 июня 2019, Санкт-Петербург
АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» проведет встречу юристов в области корпоративного права

Санкт-петербургский офис АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» выступил инициатором создания дискуссионного клуба, который призван стать площадкой для регулярных встреч партнеров и руководителей практик слияний и поглощений и корпоративного права ведущих юридических фирм Санкт-Петербурга для обсуждения практических кейсов и актуальных вопросов, возникающих в работе.
 
Первая встреча клуба пройдет 6 июня 2019 года в санкт-петербургском офисе Бюро и будет посвящена вопросам применения новых договорных конструкций в сделках M&A в свете первой судебной практики. Участники обсудят примеры из своей работы и поделятся опытом реализации сделок M&A.
 
Модератором встречи выступит руководитель практики слияний и поглощений и корпоративного права санкт-петербургского офиса Бюро Елена Агаева.
 
К участию приглашаются партнеры и руководители практик корпоративного права санкт-петербургских офисов компаний Dentons, Borenius, DLA Piper, «Пепеляев Групп», АБ «Качкин и Партнеры», Capital Legal Services, «Дювернуа Лигал», Castrén & Snellman, Eversheds Sutherland и Baker McKenzie.
 
***
Санкт-петербургская практика слияний и поглощений и корпоративного права АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» входит в Tier 1 международного рейтинга The Legal 500 2019, в первую группу лидирующего российского рейтинга Право.ru и в Band 2 рейтинга Chambers Europe. Руководитель практики Елена Агаева удостоена персонального признания в Tier 1 рейтинга The Legal 500, а также отмечена рейтингом Chambers Europe как один из ведущих юристов в области корпоративного права в Санкт-Петербурге. Елена входит в рейтинг Best Lawyers 2020 в области корпоративного права и M&A, а также удостоена звания юриста года в области Corporate Governance & Compliance Practice in St. Petersburg данного рейтинга. Юристы практики сопровождают значимые трансграничные сделки, а также консультируют крупнейшие российские и западные компании по сложным корпоративным вопросам. 

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Елена
Агаева

Санкт-Петербург

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды