29 May 2019
Chambers Russia Awards 2019: Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners is Law Firm of the Year for Disputes

On 28 May the editors of the world-famous guide Chambers & Partners held an international conference Chambers Forum 2019 in Moscow. The event concluded with an award ceremony celebrating top-ranked firms and individuals. Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners was named the Russian Law Firm of the Year for Disputes.

The forum and the reception held in Moscow are part of a new series of international events hosted by Chambers & Partners aimed at providing better networking opportunities among the publishing company and its research analysts, leading general counsels and European law firms.

The Firm’s success is a result of the litigation team’s efforts noted by Chambers & Partners analysts following their extensive research and meticulous selection among the best national and international law firms operating in Russia.

The Firm competed in this category against the most famous players on the Russian market topping Chambers Europe 2019 ratings.

For more details on the forum and the ceremony, click here.


practice areas

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

29 мая 2019
Chambers Russia Awards 2019: АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» - «Фирма года в области разрешения споров»

28 мая в Москве состоялся международный  форум Chambers Forum 2019, завершением которого стала церемония награждения выдающихся руководителей юридических департаментов и лучших юридических фирм Editors' Reception and Awards, организованная редакцией издательства Chambers & Partners. АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» было признано Фирмой года в России в категории «Споры».

Форум и прием, прошедшие в Москве, является частью новой серии международных мероприятий, организуемых Chambers & Partners для расширения взаимодействия между издательством, руководителями юридических департаментов крупных компаний и юридическими фирмами Европы.

Победа Бюро – это результат успехов команды специализирующихся на разрешении споров юристов, отмеченный аналитиками Chambers & Partners по итогам их масштабной исследовательской работы и тщательного отбора среди лучших международных и национальных юридических фирм, работающих в России.

Конкурентами Бюро в этой номинации были самые известные игроки российского рынка, занимающие высшие строчки рейтинга Chambers Europe 2019.

О мероприятии и церемонии награждения

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды