Olga Tsvetkova
Counsel, Co-Head Of International Arbitration Group
Olga Tsvetkova

21, 1st Tverskaya-Yamskaya Str.,
Moscow, 125047, Russia

Tel.: +7 (495) 935 8010
Fax: +7 (495) 935 8011

olga_tsvetkova@epam.ru

Over the past 13 years, Olga has successfully conducted cross-border litigation, becoming a recognized expert in the field of international arbitration. Her areas of expertise include advising the state, companies and individuals in the course of investment and commercial disputes in various industries, including natural resources, energy, construction, telecommunications and others.

Olga has extensive experience in participating and coordinating more than 50 cases, including arbitration under the rules of the ICAC at the CCI, RAC, ICC, LCIA, SCC, Swiss Rules, UNCITRAL, as well as processes in the UK, Germany, Italy, China (Hong Kong), Kazakhstan, Cyprus, the Netherlands, Turkey, France and other jurisdictions.

Prior to joining the Firm, Olga headed the legal team at the Russian Ministry of Justice overseeing the protection of Russia in a number of international investment disputes and drafted trade and investment agreements involving Russia and the EAEU. Olga’s direct involvement contributed to the cancellation of the arbitral award against Russia ordering to recover over 1 billion US dollars, by the Paris Court.

Olga is recommended by Best Lawyers and Who's Who Legal ratings.

She is on the Research Advisory Board on International Law with the Russian Ministry of Justice and has co-originated the Russian Arbitrators Directory.

Olga graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University Law School and had her LL.M. in International Dispute Settlement (MIDS) in Switzerland.

Olga Tsvetkova is a Full State Counsellor of Justice of the Russian Federation, 3rd class. She is a member of the Moscow Bar.

Ольга Цветкова
Советник, соруководитель направления международного арбитража
Ольга Цветкова

125047 Россия, Москва,
ул. 1-я Тверская-Ямская, д. 21

Тел.: +7 (495) 935 8010
Факс: +7 (495) 935 8011

olga_tsvetkova@epam.ru

Последние 13 лет Ольга успешно ведет трансграничные разбирательства, став признанным экспертом в сфере международного арбитража. В сферу ее компетенции входит консультирование государства, компаний и частных лиц в инвестиционных и коммерческих спорах в различных отраслях, включая природные ресурсы, энергетику, строительство, телекоммуникации и другие.

Ольга участвовала и координировала работу юридических команд в более чем 50 делах, в том числе арбитражах по правилам МКАС при ТПП, РАЦ, ICC, LCIA, SCC, Swiss Rules, ЮНСИТРАЛ, а также процессах в Великобритании, Германии, Италии, Китае (Гонконге), Казахстане, Кипре, Нидерландах, Турции, Франции и других странах.  Большинство ее дел – это сложные споры на значительные суммы с параллельными процессами в различных юрисдикциях.

До прихода в Бюро Ольга Цветкова во главе команды юристов Минюста курировала защиту России в нескольких международных инвестиционных спорах, а также работала над торговыми и инвестиционными соглашениями с участием России и ЕАЭС. При непосредственном участии Ольги Россия добилась беспрецедентной отмены судом Парижа арбитражного решения против государства о взыскании более 1 млрд долларов США.

Ранее Ольга работала в крупнейших юридических фирмах в России и за рубежом.

Она рекомендована рейтингами Best Lawyers и Who’s Who Legal.

Ольга входит в Научно-консультативный совет по вопросам международного права при Минюсте России и является со-основателем Справочника российских арбитров.

Она окончила юридический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова и получила степень магистра по международному праву в Швейцарии (MIDS).

Действительный государственный советник юстиции Российской Федерации 3 класса. Член Адвокатской палаты города Москвы.