Events
4 June 2019, St. Petersburg
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners to host discussion club of litigation lawyers in St. Petersburg

The St Petersburg office of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has initiated launching of a discussion club that is to serve as a platform for regular meetings among partners and heads of litigation practices at the St. Petersburg leading law firms to discuss practical cases and topical issues arising in their work.

On 4 June, 2019 the St. Petersburg office of the Firm will host the first meeting of the club that will address evidence discovery in arbitration proceedings. The attendees will discuss the topical issues and problems of judicial practice and share their experience and interesting real-world examples.

Attendees are partners and heads of litigation practices at the St. Petersburg offices of Dentons, Borenius, DLA Piper, Pepeliaev Group, Kachkin & Partners, Capital Legal Services, Prime Advice and Duvernoiх Legal.

The meeting will be moderated by Managing Partner of the St. Petersburg office at Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Ivan Smirnov and Head of Litigation Practice in St. Petersburg Evgeny Gurchenko.

***

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners’ Litigation Practice  is top-ranked in all the trusted local and international legal guides. The Firm's lawyers advise on the most sophisticated and large-scale disputes in Russia and participate in cross-border disputes involving multiple jurisdictions.

practice areas

Key contacts

Ivan
Smirnov

St. Petersburg

Evgeny
Gurchenko

St. Petersburg

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

4 июня 2019 , Санкт-Петербург
АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» проведет дискуссионный клуб судебных юристов в Санкт-Петербурге

Санкт-петербургский офис АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» выступил инициатором создания дискуссионного клуба, который призван стать площадкой для регулярных встреч партнеров и руководителей судебно-арбитражных практик ведущих юридических фирм Санкт-Петербурга для обсуждения практических кейсов и актуальных вопросов, возникающих в работе.

4 июня 2019 года в санкт-петербургском офисе Бюро пройдет первая встреча клуба, посвященная вопросам истребования доказательств в арбитражном процессе. В ходе встречи участники обсудят острые вопросы и проблемы судебной практики, поделятся своим опытом и интересными практическими примерами.

К участию приглашены партнеры и руководители судебно-арбитражных практик санкт-петербургских офисов компаний Dentons, Borenius, DLA Piper, «Пепеляев Групп», АБ «Качкин и Партнеры», Capital Legal Services, «Прайм Эдвайс» и «Дювернуа Лигал».

Модераторами встречи выступят управляющий партнер санкт-петербургского офиса Бюро Иван Смирнов и старший юрист, руководитель судебно-арбитражной практики Бюро в Санкт-Петербурге Евгений Гурченко.

***
Судебно-арбитражная практика АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» занимает ведущие позиции во всех наиболее авторитетных рейтингах. Юристы практики сопровождают самые сложные и масштабные споры в России, а также участвуют в трансграничных разбирательствах, затрагивающих множество юрисдикций.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Иван Смирнов

Иван Смирнов

Санкт-Петербург

Евгений Гурченко

Евгений Гурченко

Санкт-Петербург