Rankings and Awards
1 July 2015

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Ukraine among top-listed law firms in “Client Choice: The Top 100 Best Lawyers of Ukraine” research

EPAP Ukraine made its strongest showing to date in the recently published “Client Choice: The Top 100 Best Lawyers of Ukraine” research by Yurydychna Gazeta. This year 9 EPAP Ukraine lawyers achieved 14 individual recognitions across 12 practice areas. These results place EPAP Ukraine among the top three law firms in Ukraine based on the number of professionals recognized.

28 April 2015

Chambers Europe 2015 recommends Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners for all key practices in each jurisdiction of its presence in the CIS

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners keeps its top positions in Chambers Europe 2015, one of the most reputable legal rankings. In the newly published Guide the Firm has been recognized for all key practice areas in Russia, Ukraine and Belarus. The firm is also well positioned in the CIS ranking as one of the largest players in the region.

22 April 2015

Once again Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners is among top-listed law firms in Russia according to the Best Lawyers 2015 rankings

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners breaks away from its competitors and remains an absolute leader in Russia by the total number of references according to the annual Best Lawyers 2015 ranking. The Firm furthers its positions by increasing the number of listed lawyers and expanding the quantity of recommended practice areas.

9 April 2015

Legal 500 highly recommends Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners for all key jurisdictions of its presence

An authoritative legal guide Legal 500 EMEA 2015 recognizes Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners in all categories for all key jurisdictions of its presence, including Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, and UK.

8 April 2015

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Heads Top-50 Russia’s Largest Law Firms and Named Best Litigation and Arbitration Advisor

Following extensive legal market research published in Kommersant’s themed supplement, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners tops the largest law firms ratings in Russia. In addition, the Firm is listed as leaders in litigation and arbitration and named as one of the two strongest tax law and tax litigation practices.

17 March 2015

Egorov Pugninsky Afanasiev & Partners receives the European energy, infrastructure and projects deal award at the Lawyer European Awards 2015

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners (the Firm) received the European energy, infrastructure and projects deal award at The Lawyer European Awards held in London on March 12, 2015. The Firm won such international acclaim for its support of a number of projects regarding the Sochi 2014 Winter Olympics preparations. Moreover, the Firm was also “highly commended for work in Russia”.

13 March 2015

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners retains top positions in Chambers Global 2015

Chambers Global 2015, one of the most reputable legal rankings, again top ranks Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners. For the fourth consecutive year the Firm has been recommended for all key practice areas in every jurisdiction of its presence. The guide also praises the Firm and its experts for their unique international law capacities.

26 February 2015

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners remains the only CIS-based law firm top ranked by GAR 100

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been listed among top-100 international arbitration practices worldwide by the prestigious Global Arbitration Review (GAR 100). For the fifth year running it continues to be the only CIS law firm recognized by GAR 100.

4 December 2014

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners tops Pravo.Ru-300 ratings

Pravo.Ru has released the annual Russian law firms ratings for the fifth year running. The study includes several categories: the overall ranking of the 50 top players of the market, industry ratings based on the areas of specialization as well as reputational rankings or the audience choice ratings, in which market participants assess each other as a whole and in the various areas of law.

30 May 2014

Nine lawyers from Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Ukraine recognized by Ukrainian Law Firms 2014

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Ukraine has once again demonstrated its leadership according to the newly released twelfths edition of the national legal directory “Ukrainian Law Firms 2014. A Handbook for Foreign Clients”, being top-ranked for six practice areas including: International Arbitration, Capital Markets, International/Foreign Trade, IT & Communications, Litigation and Media & Entertainment.

28 April 2014

Chambers Europe 2014: Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners retains top positions in Russia and across the CIS

According to the newly released Chambers Europe 2014 Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been top ranked for all key practice areas in all jurisdictions of its presence. Apart from outstanding recommendations in Russia, Ukraine and Belarus the Firm has become the only law firm from the CIS listed in the new category - Central & Eastern Europe.

25 April 2014

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been recognized as Russian National Law Firm of the Year by Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence 2014

Last night in London, at the Chambers Europe Awards 2014, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners was presented an award for excellence as the Russian National Law Firm of the Year.

22 April 2014

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners tops Best Lawyers 2014 ratings for Russia

Leading business newspaper Vedomosti published its international annual Best Lawyers 2014 rankings. According to their findings, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners remains an absolute leader when it comes to ratings in Russia: a record number of the Firm’s lawyers have been recommended for all key practice areas – ahead of other market participants.

11 April 2014

Legal 500 highly recommends Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners for the key CIS jurisdictions

According to the Legal 500 EMEA 2014 Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been recognized for all key practice areas in every jurisdiction of its presence in the CIS including Russia, Ukraine and Belarus.

18 March 2014

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners top ranked by Chambers Global 2014

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners retains its top positions in Chambers Global 2014, one of the most reputable legal rankings. This year the Firm has been recommended for all key practice areas in every jurisdiction of its presence. Additionally, the guide praises the Firm and its experts for their unique international law capacities.

Рейтинги и награды
Судебно-арбитражная практика
Показать
15 декабря 2015

АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» - лидер юридического рынка в Петербурге

В рейтинге, составленном ведущей региональной бизнес-газетой «Деловой Петербург», Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» лидирует сразу в нескольких областях права.

4 декабря 2015

АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» – №1 в максимальном количестве категорий рейтинга «Право.ru-300»

3 декабря 2015 года информационный портал «Право.ru» подвел итоги шестого ежегодного рейтинга юридических фирм России, собрав участников рейтинга и игроков рынка на торжественную церемонию, чтобы отметить победителей.

11 сентября 2015

Партнеры «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» названы среди лучших экспертов в области взыскания активов по версии Who's Who Legal 2015 в России и Украине

Who's Who Legal завершило ежегодное независимое исследование в категории «Взыскание проблемных активов», по результатам которого несколько партнеров «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» вошли в рейтинг ведущих экспертов в области взыскания проблемных активов как в России, так и в Украине.

1 июля 2015

ЮБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Украина среди лидеров ежегодного исследования «Выбор клиента. ТОП-100 лучших юристов Украины 2015»

26 июня 2015 года были обнародованы результаты второго этапа рейтинга «Выбор клиента. ТОП-100 лучших юристов Украины 2015» издания «Юридическая газета». В этом году 9 юристов и партнеров ЮБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Украина получили индивидуальное признание в 12 отраслях права. Бюро вошло в тройку лидеров среди юридических фирм Украины по количеству юристов, отмеченных изданием.

28 апреля 2015

Chambers Europe 2015 рекомендует «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» для ключевых областей права в каждой юрисдикции присутствия Бюро в СНГ

«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» сохраняет лидирующие позиции в Chambers Europe 2015, одном из наиболее авторитетных юридических справочников. В этом году Бюро рекомендовано для работы по ключевым направлениям в России, Украине и Беларуси. Кроме того, Бюро вошло в рейтинг юридических фирм СНГ как крупнейший игрок в регионе.

22 апреля 2015

АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» вновь в числе лидеров ежегодного рейтинга Best Lawyers 2015 по России

Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» стало абсолютным лидером ежегодного рейтинга Best Lawyers 2015 по общему числу рекомендаций. При этом Бюро улучшило прошлогодние показатели как по количеству рекомендуемых для работы областей права, так и по количеству рекомендованных юристов.

9 апреля 2015

Legal 500 высоко рекомендует «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» во всех ключевых юрисдикциях присутствия

Авторитетный юридический справочник Legal 500 EMEA 2015 вновь включил «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» в рейтинги наиболее рекомендованных фирм для работы во всех юрисдикциях присутствия Бюро, включая Россию, Украину, Беларусь и Великобританию.

8 апреля 2015

АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» - лидер рейтинга «Топ-50 крупнейших юридических фирм России» и лучший консультант в области разрешения споров и арбитража

По итогам масштабного исследования юридического рынка, опубликованного в тематическом приложении газеты Коммерсантъ, АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» вновь занимает первую строку рейтинга крупнейших юридических фирм России. Помимо этого, Бюро возглавляет список лидеров в области разрешения судебных споров и арбитража и отмечено как один из двух сильнейших консультантов в области налогового права и сопровождения налоговых споров.

17 марта 2015

The Lawyer признал АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» победителем в категории «Проект года в сфере энергетики и инфраструктуры в Европе»

Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» стало обладателем главного приза в категории «Проект года в сфере энергетики и инфраструктуры в Европе» на церемонии вручения престижной премии The Lawyer European Awards, которая состоялась 12 марта 2015 года в Лондоне. Столь высокое признание на международном уровне Бюро получило за сопровождение ряда проектов в рамках подготовки и проведения Зимних Олимпийских игр 2014 в Сочи. Кроме того, Бюро было отдельно отмечено как фирма, «высоко рекомендованная для работы в России».

13 марта 2015

«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» удерживает лидирующие позиции в ежегодном справочнике Chambers Global 2015

Один из самых авторитетных юридических справочников Chambers Global 2015 вновь рекомендует «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» среди лидеров рынка юридических услуг. Четвертый год подряд Бюро входит в рейтинги рекомендованных юридических фирм для всех ключевых областей права в России и в других юрисдикциях своего присутствия в СНГ. Справочник также отмечает уникальные знания юристов Бюро в области международного права.

26 февраля 2015

«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» остается единственной юридической фирмой из СНГ в рейтинге GAR 100

«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» вновь вошло в сотню лучших юридических фирм в области арбитража международного издания Global Arbitration Review (GAR 100). Пятый год подряд Бюро остается единственной юридической фирмой из СНГ в списке GAR 100.

4 декабря 2014

АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» занимает лидирующие позиции в рейтинге «Право.Ru-300»

Пятый год подряд информационный портал «Право.Ru» публикует результаты ежегодного рейтинга юридических фирм России. Исследование включает в себя сразу несколько категорий: общий рейтинг 50 сильнейших игроков рынка, отраслевые рейтинги по областям специализации, а также репутационные рейтинги или рейтинги симпатий, в которых участники рынка оценивают друг друга в целом и применительно к различным областям права.

28 апреля 2014

Chambers Europe 2014: «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» остается лидером на юридическом рынке России и СНГ

Международный юридический справочник Chambers Europe 2014 рекомендует «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» для всех ключевых областей практики во всех юрисдикциях своего присутствия. Помимо того, что Бюро получило наивысшее признание в России, Украине и Беларуси, «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» - единственная юридическая фирма в СНГ, вошедшая в новую категорию – «Центральная и Восточная Европа».

25 апреля 2014

АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» признано «Лучшей национальной юридической фирмой в России» по итогам Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence 2014

Вчера в Лондоне на церемонии награждения победителей престижной международной премии Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence 2014 Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» в очередной раз стало победителем в категории «Лучшая национальная юридическая фирма в России 2014».

22 апреля 2014

АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» - лидер рейтинга Best Lawyers 2014 по России

Ведущая деловая газета «Ведомости» опубликовала результаты ежегодного международного рейтинга Best Lawyers 2014 . По итогам исследования, АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» остается абсолютным лидером российского рейтинга: рекордное количество юристов Бюро рекомендовано для всех ключевых областей права, опережая по количеству упоминаний остальных участников исследования.