9 November 2018
IFLR1000 Recognises Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners as being among the Leaders in Finance-Related Areas of Law

The International Financial Law Review has released its annual IFLR1000 law firm ratings and the Firm has maintained its high positions in the CIS.

In Russia, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been recommended for seven practice areas, including banking, capital markets, restructuring and insolvency, project finance, energy and M&A.

According to IFLR1000, Chairman Dimitry Afanasiev has long been a highly regarded expert in antitrust law, restructuring and insolvency, as well as in counselling on M&A. Partner Dmitry Glazounov has been acknowledged as a prominent leader on the finance law market.

St. Petersburg Office Counsel Olga Mischenko has been recommended as a highly regarded lawyer in a number of areas including: project finance, PPP, construction and social infrastructure.

In Ukraine, Managing Partner of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners Oksana Ilchenko, has been praised as a market leader in antitrust law, restructuring and insolvency, M&A and banking; the Firm has been recommended for M&A matters.

In Belarus, the Firm retained its high positions in Tier 1 for all practice areas surveyed: financial and corporate, as well as project finance. IFLR1000 has accredited partners Dennis Turovets and Anna Rusetskaya as highly regarded lawyers and Igor Yatskovsky and Irina Butko as “rising stars” in the Minsk office.

International Financial Law Review is a leading legal directory which publishes annual rankings of key legal market players with a focus on finance and corporate laws. IFLR1000 has been issued annually since 1990. The rankings are based on public transactional evidence over the reviewed period, in addition to the feedback of peers and clients in the industry.

More information about the ranking.

Key contacts

Dimitry
Afanasiev

Moscow, London, Limassol

Olga
Mischenko

St. Petersburg

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

9 ноября 2018
Рейтинг IFLR1000 в очередной раз отмечает «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» среди лидеров в отраслях права, связанных с финансами

Опубликовано очередное ежегодное издание рейтинга юридических фирм IFLR1000 справочника International Financial Law Review. Бюро продолжает удерживать высокие позиции в регионе СНГ.

В России АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» рекомендовано в семи областях права, включая рынки капиталов, банковское право, сопровождение сделок реструктуризации и банкротств, проектное финансирование, энергетика, а также сделки по слиянию и поглощению.

Дмитрий Афанасьев, Председатель Комитета партнеров, уже много лет, по мнению рейтинга, является глубокоуважаемым юристом в области антимонопольного права, вопросах реструктуризации и банкротства, а также сопровождения сделок слияния и поглощения. Дмитрий Глазунов, партнер, признан лидером рынка в области банковского права.

Советник санкт-петербургского офиса Бюро Ольга Мищенко отмечена в качестве глубокоуважаемого юриста в целом ряде категорий: проектное финансирование, государственно-частное партнерство, строительство и социальная инфраструктура.

В Украине лидером рынка в таких областях как антимонопольное право, реструктуризация и банкротство, сделки по слиянию и поглощению и банковское право признана управляющий партнер ЮБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Украина Оксана Ильченко; фирма рекомендована для работы по проектам M&A.

В Беларуси Бюро продолжает удерживать ведущие позиции в наивысшей категории (Tier 1) во всех исследуемых категориях: финансовое и корпоративное право, а также проектное финансирование. Рейтинг отмечает партнеров Дениса Туровца и Анну Русецкую как глубокоуважаемых юристов и Игоря Яцковского и Ирину Бутько в качестве «восходящих звезд» минского офиса.

International Financial Law Review – ведущее международное отраслевое юридическое издание, ежегодно публикующее рейтинги ключевых игроков юридического рынка в сфере финансового и корпоративного права. Справочник IFLR1000 выходит ежегодно с 1990 года. Рейтинг составляется на основе открытой информации о трансакциях и сделках, проходящих в течение исследуемого периода, а также отзывах представителей юридического рынка и отзывах клиентов.

Подробнее о рейтинге.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Ольга Мищенко

Ольга Мищенко

Санкт-Петербург

Дмитрий Aфанасьев

Дмитрий Aфанасьев

Лимасол, Лондон, Москва