14 January 2011
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners wins “2010 Litigation Advisory Firm of the Year in Russia” Award by Corporate Intl Magazine

January 14, 2011 – Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been chosen as the winner of the Corporate Intl Magazine 2010 Legal Award for “Litigation Advisory Firm of the Year in Russia”.

The 2010 Corporate International Legal Awards have commemorated those who have been active over the past 12 months and managed to excel during difficult times of global economic downturn demonstrating high quality legal advice combined with outstanding customer service and success record.

The shortlisted firms have been thoroughly researched by an independent team looking at service range, business type, geographical location, how the business is run and the expertise each team can offer to companies that operate in their chosen jurisdiction.

With significant experience in representing Russian and foreign companies Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners is rightly considered among leading Russian advisers in litigation, arbitration and negotiated dispute resolution. In 2010 the Firm’s dispute resolution team represented clients in over 200 cases in Russian and foreign courts in corporate, commercial, tax, antitrust, maritime, insurance, intellectual property, bankruptcy and other disputes, with the positive outcome in 80% of the cases.

The firm’s success record also underlines its commitment to modern, innovative and transparent principles and is a tribute to the highest quality advice offered to clients by its talented team of professionals.

Practices

14 января 2011
Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» победило в номинации «Лучшая судебная практика года в России» премии издания Corporate Intl Magazine

14 января 2011 года - Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» было названо победителем премии Corporate Intl Magazine 2010 Legal Award в номинации «Лучшая судебная практика года в России».

В рамках премии 2010 Corporate Intl Magazine Legal Awards получили признание те, кто сумел преуспеть в непростое время глобального экономического спада и продемонстрировал способность предоставлять юридические услуги высшего качества наряду с неординарным подходом к клиентам и успешным ведением дел.

Номинанты были тщательно отобраны группой независимых экспертов, которые принимали во внимание спектр услуг, качество консультаций, географическое местоположение, управление бизнесом и экспертные знания, которые каждая команда может предложить компаниям, ведущим деятельность в конкретной юрисдикции.

Имея огромный опыт в представлении интересов российских и иностранных компаний, Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» по праву заслуживает считаться ведущей фирмой в области урегулирования судебных споров. В 2010 году судебная практика Бюро представляла интересы клиентов в рамках более чем 200 дел в российских и иностранных судах по корпоративным, коммерческим, налоговым, антимонопольным, страховым, спорам в области морского права, делам, связанным с интеллектуальной собственностью, банкротствам и другим спорам. Суды имели положительный исход для клиентов Бюро в 80% случаев.

Успех Адвокатского бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» подчеркивает приверженность Бюро инновационным и прозрачным принципам работы и является наградой за высокое качество консультаций, предоставляемых клиентам командой высококвалифицированных специалистов.