Site map Print
16 March 2018
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners recognised as the Law Firm of the Year in Russia, Ukraine and the CIS at The Lawyer European Awards 2018

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners is the winner of the "The Law Firm of the Year in Russia, Ukraine and the CIS" category at The Lawyer European Awards, which took place in London on 15 March 2018.

International recognition at this level confirms our Firm’s leading position in the CIS region, the competence of our lawyers and the success of the strategy pursued by the Firm.

This is not the first time Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners took the prestigious accolade of "The Law Firm of the Year in Russia, Ukraine and the CIS". Since the awards started running in 2009, we have been awarded in this category four times.

"2018 is a special year for Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners, marking our 25th anniversary. Year on year we maintain our reputation as the leading firm in the region, whilst operating in tough market condition to meet the highest standards. It is an honour to be recognized for the hard work,  and we are grateful to our clients, partners and peers for their support and contribution to our joint success",  said Dimitry Afanasiev, the Firm’s Chairman.

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners was previously recognized at The Lawyer European Awards in the following categories: "European Law Firm of the Year" (2014), "Law Firm of the Year in Russia, Ukraine and the CIS" (total five times since 2009). We also received awards for Corporate Deal of the Year (2014) and Infrastructure Project of the Year (2015), and Dimitry Afanasiev was awarded Managing Partner of the Year (2015).

The Lawyer European Awards was established by The Lawyer, a leading UK legal publication, to select the best law firms in Europe on the basis of service quality, efficiency and strategic planning, innovative approach, and performance. Every year the largest national and international law firms contend for the title of the leader.

About The Lawyer European Awards

Key contacts

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

16 марта 2018
«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» - лучшая юридическая фирма в России, Украине и СНГ согласно The Lawyer European Awards 2018

15 марта 2018 года на торжественной церемонии в Лондоне британское юридическое издание The Lawyer признало «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» победителем ежегодной премии в категории «Юридическая фирма года в России, Украине и СНГ».

Столь высокое признание на международном уровне подтверждает наше неоспоримое лидерство на юридическом рынке СНГ, высокий уровень компетенции юристов и успех выбранной стратегии развития фирмы.

«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» признается победителем премии в категории «Юридическая фирма года в России, Украине и СНГ» уже не первый раз. Начиная с 2009 года, мы четырежды завоевывали это звание.

«2018 год - юбилейный для «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры», в этом году нам 25 лет. Несмотря на сложные условия, нам удается из года в год сохранять репутацию лучшей юридической фирмы в России, Украине и СНГ и соответствовать самым высоким международным стандартам. Мы гордимся признанием нашего лидерства и благодарны клиентам, партнерам, коллегам по рынку и всем членам нашей международной команды за поддержку и вклад в наш общий успех», – отмечает Дмитрий Афанасьев, Председатель Комитета партнеров.

«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» неоднократно признавалось лидером The Lawyer European Awards и завоевывало высшие награды в категориях «Юридическая фирма года в Европе» (2014 г.), «Юридическая фирма года в России, Украине и СНГ» (пять раз с 2009 года), получало награды за лучшую команду по корпоративному праву (2014 г.) и за лучший инфраструктурный проект (2015 г.).

Премия The Lawyer European Awards учреждена ведущим британским юридическим изданием The Lawyer. Ежегодно в рамках премии жюри определяет ведущих игроков европейского рынка, основываясь на таких критериях, как качество предоставления услуг, уровень экспертизы в различных областях права, инновационный подход, эффективность и стратегическое планирование, финансовые и прочие показатели. Каждый год на победу претендуют ведущие национальные и международные фирмы.

О премии