8 December 2017
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners triumphs in Pravo.ru-300 ranking

On 7 December 2017, the results of the Pravo.ru-300 law firms’ ranking for 2017 were revealed at a gala ceremony in Moscow. The ranking is based on a large-scale analysis of the Russian legal services market overseen by an expert council made up of legal department heads from major companies.

This year, the Pravo.ru-300 ranking carried out research on 19 legal sectors, evaluating companies with respect to financial and statistical indicators and identifying leaders at both the federal and regional levels.

Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners is highlighted in all of the sectors covered, and features in the top group in 16 categories – more than any competitor. The Firm also leads the market in terms of revenue, number of associates, and revenue per associate.

At the federal level, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners tops up the rankings in Arbitration Proceedings, Dispute Resolution in Courts of General Jurisdiction, Competition Law, Bankruptcy, Criminal Law and Procedure, Financial Law, Employment and Immigration Law, International Trade, Telecoms / Media / Technology, Public–Private Partnerships / Infrastructure Projects, Maritime Law, and Family/Inheritance Law. In St. Petersburg (regional rating), the Firm was ranked first in Arbitration Proceedings, Corporate Law / Mergers and Acquisitions, Commercial Property / Construction, and Intellectual Property.

Further information about the ranking (in Russian only).

8 декабря 2017
АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» - триумфатор рейтинга «Право.ру-300»

7 декабря 2017 года стали известны результаты рейтинга по итогам 2017 года – в Москве состоялась торжественная церемония награждения лидеров рейтинга юридических компаний «Право.ru-300». Рейтинг представляет собой масштабное исследование рынка юридических услуг России, а в его экспертный совет входят главы юридических департаментов крупных компаний.

В этом году рейтинг «Право.ru-300» проводил исследование по 19 отраслям права, а также оценил компании по финансово-статистическим показателям, выявив лидеров как на федеральном, так и региональном уровнях. 

Бюро представлено во всех исследуемых рейтингом областях права и включено в первую – высшую – группу в 16 номинациях, что больше, чем у любой другой фирмы. Бюро также занимает первое место на рынке по объему выручки, числу юристов и размеру выручки на юриста.

На федеральном уровне Бюро входит в наивысшую категорию в области в Арбитражного судопроизводства, Разрешения споров в судах общей юрисдикции, Антимонопольного права, Банкротства, Уголовного права и процесса, Финансового права, Трудового и миграционного права, ВЭД, Телеком / Медиа / Технологии, ГЧП / Инфраструктурных проектов, Морского права, Семейного / Наследственного права. В Санкт-Петербурге (региональном рейтинге) Бюро лидер в области Арбитражного судопроизводства, Корпоративного права / Слияний и поглощений, Коммерческой недвижимости/ Строительства и Интеллектуальной собственности.

Подробнее о рейтинге