25 April 2014
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has been recognized as Russian National Law Firm of the Year by Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence 2014

Last night in London, at the Chambers Europe Awards 2014, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners was presented an award for excellence as the Russian National Law Firm of the Year.

This is the fourth time the Firm was awarded at the Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence: the Firm had already been recognized previously in 2008, 2011 and 2012.

Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence annually awards the best leading law firms in the world. Competent judges decide the winners based on such indicators as the latest significant achievements, involvement in large projects, strategic development and growth, customer satisfaction level and so forth.

Among other things, the judges have noted the Firm’s capabilities arising out of its broad geographic coverage of Russia, the CIS countries, as well as abroad and have also appreciated the fact that the Firm has recently “strongly upgraded its litigation portfolio” and “deals professionally and skillfully in complicated employment and ТМТ matters.”

“We are greatly honored to be recognized by Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence. This award once again confirms our team’s high professionalism and consolidates our dominant positions in both, national and international markets. Earlier this year the Firm has won another prestigious British award, at that time the leading national law firm has been recognized the best in Europe for the first time ever. I’d like to thank our clients, partners and all the team members for contributing to the Firm’s global success and recognition”, comments Dmitry Afanasiev, the member of the Partners' Committee of Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners.

25 апреля 2014
АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» признано «Лучшей национальной юридической фирмой в России» по итогам Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence 2014

Вчера в Лондоне на церемонии награждения победителей престижной международной премии Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence 2014 Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» в очередной раз стало победителем в категории «Лучшая национальная юридическая фирма в России 2014».

Это уже четвертая победа Бюро в рамках премии Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence: фирма была удостоена статуса лучшей в 2008, 2011 и в 2012 годах.

Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence ежегодно награждает лучших среди ведущих юридических фирм мира. Авторитетное жюри определяет победителей, ориентируясь на такие показатели, как недавние значимые достижения, участие в крупных проектах, стратегическое развитие и рост, уровень удовлетворенности клиентов и другие.

Среди прочего, жюри премии отметило возможности Бюро, возникающие благодаря широкому географическому покрытию в России, странах СНГ и за рубежом, а также высоко оценило тот факт, что в последнее время фирма «серьезно обновила портфель проектов в области разрешения споров», а также «умело и профессионально ведет сложные проекты в области трудового права и ТМТ».

«Для нас большая честь стать победителем Chambers Europe Awards for Excellence. Эта награда в очередной раз подтверждает высокий уровень профессионализма нашей команды и закрепляет за нами ведущие позиции как на российском, так и на международном рынке. Немногим ранее в этом году Бюро стало победителем еще одной престижной британской премии - тогда впервые в истории ведущая национальная юридическая фирма была названа лучшей в Европе. Хочется выразить искреннюю благодарность нашим клиентам, партнерам и всем членам команды за вклад в успех и признание Бюро на глобальном уровне», - прокомментировал получение премии Дмитрий Афанасьев, Председатель Комитета партнеров Адвокатского бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры».