7 December 2016
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners tops Pravo.ru 300 list

On 6 December 2016, an annual awards ceremony took place in Moscow, during which Pravo.ru 300, announced the results of its comprehensive survey of the Russian market for legal consultants. The study identified the top-50 market leaders in terms of revenue, number of associates, and revenue per associate, as well as the market leaders in 17 areas of law both at the federal and regional levels. 

This year, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners has once again topped the list of top-50 leading market players in all three categories. The Firm has been recognised the national leader according to the total number of recommendations received in the first – and highest - group of federal and regional rankings, as well as the only law firm to achieve recognition in all of the categories covered by the survey. 

The Firm holds leading positions, at the federal level as well as at the regional level in St. Petersburg, in the fields of arbitration and corporate law, and also made it into the top category for competition law, dispute resolution, criminal law and procedure, employment, public–private partnerships, bankruptcy, foreign economic activity; and also in St. Petersburg – in the areas of commercial real estate and construction and maritime shipping.

Furthermore, Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners was praised at the federal level in international arbitration, tax, banking and financial, commercial real estate and construction, intellectual property, TMT, and natural resources.

Further information about the ratings (Russian only).

7 декабря 2016
АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» – лидер рейтинга «Право.ru-300»

6 декабря 2016 года в Москве состоялась торжественная церемония награждения победителей ведущего национального рейтинга «Право.ru-300», опубликованного по результатам глобального исследования российского рынка юридических консультантов. Исследование выявило топ-50 лидеров рынка по размеру выручки, количеству юристов и выручке на юриста, а также отраслевых лидеров в 17 областях права как на федеральном, так и на региональном уровне.

В этом году Адвокатское бюро «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» вновь названо абсолютным лидером основного рейтинга топ-50 крупнейших игроков рынка по всем трем показателям. Также Бюро стало национальным лидером по общему количеству рекомендаций в первой – наивысшей – группе федерального и регионального отраслевых рейтингов и единственной юридической фирмой, получившей признание во всех исследуемых областях права.

Бюро удерживает ведущие позиции как на федеральном, так и на региональном уровне по Санкт-Петербургу в области арбитражного судопроизводства и корпоративного права, а также входит в наивысшую категорию в области антимонопольного права, разрешения споров, уголовного права и процесса, трудового права, государственно-частного партнерства, банкротства, внешнеэкономической деятельности, а в Санкт-Петербурге – в области коммерческой недвижимости и строительства и морского права.

Кроме того, АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» рекомендовано на федеральном уровне в таких категориях, как международный арбитраж, налоговое право, финансовое / банковское право, коммерческая недвижимость и строительство, интеллектуальная собственность, ТМТ, природные ресурсы.

Подробнее о рейтинге