13 April 2018
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners is top-ranked in the Legal 500 EMEA 2018

On 12 April 2018 The Legal 500 guide published the results of the legal market research in the EMEA region for 2017. Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners is recommended in all practice areas and in all jurisdictions of its presence.

Russia

The Firm has earned a top-tier recognition in 5 categories with 8 lawyers listed in elite ‘Leading Individuals’, 2 lawyers listed as ‘Next Generation Lawyers’ and 12 experts top-ranked in their fields.

The Legal 500 recommends the Firm in all researched practice areas: Banking and Finance (both Lender and Borrower sides), Capital Markets, Employment, Energy and Natural resources, Intellectual Property, PPP and Infrastructure Projects, Real Estate and Construction, TMT, Tax, Transport. The experts of the Firm are top-ranked in Competition, M&A, Corporate and Commercial (St.Petersburg), Dispute Resolution (both Litigation and Arbitration and Mediation) and Private Client – this category has been introduces for the first time.

Denis Arkhipov, Partner, Head of Private Client Services, Valery Eremenko, Partner, Co-head of Litigation Practice, Evgeny Raschevsky, Partner, Head of International Arbitration and Litigation Practice, Natalia Korosteleva, Partner, Head of Competition Law Practice, Pavel Sadovsky, Counsel, Head of IP / TMT Practice and Elena Agaeva, Counsel, Head of M&A and Corporate Practice (St.Petersburg) have been listed among the best experts in Russia. Counsel Vera Rikhterman and Senior Associate Evgenia Fedoreeva have been ranked as ‘Next generation lawyers’.

Ukraine

The Legal 500 EMEA has recognised Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners in all practice areas researched for Ukraine. This year the Firm is top-ranked in five practice areas: Dispute Resolution, Energy, IP, Real Estate and Construction and Tax. The Firm also receives high rankings for Banking, Finance and Capital Markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Competition, Employment and Private Client.

Five lawyers are recommended as ‘Leading Individuals’: Serhii Sviriba, Managing Partner; Oleg Boichuk, Partner, Head of Real Estate Practice and Co-Head of Corporate and M&A Practice; Oksana Ilchenko, Partner, Co-Head of Corporate and M&A Practice; Roman Stepanenko, Partner, Head of Banking & Finance, Capital Markets Practice and Partner Ilona Zekely. The Guide also recognizes 8 lawyers in their fields: Partners Sergiy Grebenyuk and Markiyan Kliuchkovskyi, Counsels Aleksandra Yevstafyeva, Taras Kyslyy and Oleksandr Maydanyk, Senior Associates Talina Kravtsova and Kateryna Oliynyk and Associate Olena Kozhokar.

Belarus

In Belarus Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners traditionally gets the highest recognition. Banking, Finance and Capital Markets Practice, Commercial, Corporate and M&A Practice as well as Dispute Resolution Practice and Real Estate and Construction Practice have been top-ranked by the Guide.

Managing Partner Dennis Turovets and Partner Anna Rusetskaya have been acknowledged as ‘Leading Individuals’ and Senior Associates Alexander Buzo and Igor Yatskovsky have been ranked as ‘Next generation lawyers’.

The Legal 500 is an independent international guide providing analysis of law firm capabilities in 125 jurisdictions worldwide.

Key contacts

Ilona
Zekely

Moscow, Kyiv, London

Pavel
Sadovsky

Moscow

Denis
Arkhipov

Moscow

Elena
Agaeva

St. Petersburg

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

13 апреля 2018
«Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» удерживает лидерство в рейтинге The Legal 500 EMEA 2018

12 апреля 2018 года авторитетный международный юридический справочник The Legal 500 опубликовал результаты исследования рынка юридических услуг в регионе ЕМЕА за 2017 год. «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» рекомендовано для работы по всем областям права во всех странах присутствия.

Россия

Бюро включено в первый эшелон рекомендуемых фирм в 5 категориях, 8 экспертов вошли в элитный список «ведущих юристов» (Leading Individuals), двое экспертов — в список «юристов нового поколения» (Next Generation Lawyers), 12 экспертов Бюро получили рекомендации рейтинга.

The Legal 500 рекомендует Бюро во всех исследуемых областях права: банковское и финансовое право (представление интересов как заемщиков, так и кредиторов); рынки капитала; трудовое право; энергетика и природные ресурсы; интеллектуальная собственность; ГЧП и инфраструктурные проекты; недвижимость и строительство; телекоммуникации и медиа; налоговое право; транспортное право. При этом Бюро занимает наивысшие позиции в области антимонопольного права; M&A, коммерческого и корпоративного права (Санкт-Петербург); разрешения споров (включая арбитраж, медиацию и судебное представительство) и в сфере юридических услуг для частных клиентов – эта категория включена в рейтинг впервые.

Среди лучших в российском консалтинге юристов названы Денис Архипов, партнер, руководитель практики частных клиентов; Валерий Еременко, партнер, соруководитель судебно-арбитражной практики; Евгений Ращевский, партнер, руководитель практики международного арбитража; Наталия Коростелева, руководитель практики антимонопольного права; Павел Садовский, руководитель практики интеллектуальной собственности / ТМТ; Елена Агаева, советник практики слияний и поглощений и корпоративного права (Санкт-Петербург). Советник Вера Рихтерман и старший юрист Евгения Федореева отмечены как «юристы нового поколения». 

Украина

The Legal 500 EMEA рекомендует ЮБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» Украина во всех исследуемых сферах практики. Из них Бюро занимает первые строчки в 5 категориях: разрешение cпоров; энергетика; интеллектуальная собственность; налоговое право; недвижимость и строительство. Бюро также получило высокие рекомендации в сферах банковского и финансового права, рынков капитала; коммерческого права, слияния и поглощения и корпоративного права; антимонопольного, трудового и частного права.

В список «ведущих юристов» вошли Управляющий партнер киевского офиса Сергей Свириба; партнер, руководитель практики недвижимости и соруководитель практики слияний и поглощений и корпоративного права, Олег Бойчук; партнер, соруководитель практики слияний и поглощений и корпоративного права Оксана Ильченко; партнер, руководитель практики банковского и финансового права, рынков капиталов Роман Степаненко; партнер Илона Цекели. Признание в соответствующих отраслях права получили также партнеры Сергей Гребенюк и Маркиян Ключковский; советники Александра Евстафьева, Тарас Кислый и Александр Майданик; старшие юристы Талина Кравцова и Екатерина Олейник; юрист Елена Кожокарь.

Беларусь

Минский офис Бюро также рекомендован для работы во всех исследуемых рейтингом областях права. В наивысшей категории отмечены практики банковского и финансового права, рынков капитала; коммерческого права, слияний и поглощений и корпоративного права. Также справочник признает заслуги фирмы в сфере разрешения споров, недвижимости и строительства.

Ведущими юристами издание называет управляющего партнера минского офиса Дениса Туровца и партнера Анну Русецкую. Старшие юристы Александр Бузо и Игорь Яцковский вошли в число «юристов нового поколения».

The Legal 500 – независимый международный справочник, который предоставляет наиболее обширную и точную информацию о юридических фирмах в более чем 125 юрисдикциях.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ КОНТАКТЫ

Илона
Цекели

Москва, Киев, Лондон

Елена
Агаева

Санкт-Петербург

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды