9 February 2018
Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev & Partners nominated for Global Competition Review Awards 2018

Global Competition Review, an authoritative international antitrust law publication, nominated Egorov, Puginsky, Afanasiev and Partners for the Best Regional Firm in Europe award where the firm competes with Spanish law firm Uria Menendez and Euclid, a Brazilian boutique firm.

The publication mentions that last year the firm’s antitrust practice successfully brokered approval by the Russian FAS of the deal between Yandex and Uber, successfully acted for Yandex in a dispute against Google and successfully acted for Mondi SLPK and EVRAZ before the Russian FAS.

GCR Award is annually given to the best antitrust and competition firms. The award given for “outstanding and successful results in terms of their complexity and number of antitrust law projects.” This year, the ceremony will take place on April 9 in Washington DC, USA. 

Egorov, Puginsky, Afanasiev and Partners antitrust law team advises clients in most complex and significant cases and has been consistently ranked in the top tier of leading international and Russian antitrust law rankings in Russia for many years.

practice areas

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

Карта сайта Распечатать
09 февраля 2018
АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» в списке номинантов Global Competition Review Awards 2018

Авторитетное международное издание в области антимонопольного права Global Competition Review включило АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» в список претендентов на награду «Лучшая региональная фирма в Европе», конкурентами Бюро стали испанская юридическая фирма Uria Menendez и брюcсельская бутиковая фирма Euclid.

В издании упоминается, что за прошедший год антимонопольная практика Бюро успешно завершила работу по согласованию с ФАС России сделки между Яндекс и Uber,  отстояла интересы Яндекс в споре против Google, а также успешно защитила интересы «Монди СЛПК» и EVRAZ в ФАС России.

Премия GCR Awards вручается лучшим из лучших в сфере антимонопольного права и защиты конкуренции ежегодно. Премия лучшим юридическим фирмам присуждается за «выдающиеся успешные результаты в разрезе сложности и количества проектов по антимонопольному праву». В этом году церемония состоится 9 апреля в Вашингтоне, США. 

Команда практики антимонопольного права АБ «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры» консультирует клиентов в ходе самых сложных и значимых антимонопольных дел и уже много лет подряд рекомендована в первом эшелоне ведущими мировыми и российскими рейтингами по антимонопольному праву в России.

 

ПОДПИСКА НА РАССЫЛКИ БЮРО

Отрасль *
-- Выберите --
Какие рассылки Вы хотели бы получать *
По каким юрисдикциям *
По каким областям права *
* все поля обязательны для заполнения

RSS

Новости
Бюро в СМИ
Новости права
Рейтинги и награды