Site map Print
Nikolai Egorov
Partner

St. Petersburg

24 Nevsky Pr.,
St. Petersburg, 191186, Russia

Tel.: +7 (812) 322 9681
Fax: +7 (812) 322 9682

nikolai.egorov@epam.ru

Nikolai Egorov is one of the most authoritative Russian experts in civil law.Dr. Egorov specializes in dispute resolution, contract and corporate law, and real estate.

Dr. Egorov often participates as an expert, arbitrator or mediator in complex commercial disputes. He has been recommended as an arbitrator for dispute resolution in the Arbitration Tribunal at the St. Petersburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry. He has been acting as an expert on Russian law issues in proceedings before arbitration tribunals around the world.

In 1975, Dr. Egorov graduated from the Law School at Zhdanov Leningrad State University. He is a member of the St. Petersburg Bar Association.

Nikolai Egorov used to serve as a lay judge in the Supreme Court of the Russian Soviet Federative Socialist Republic and as a counsel to the St. Petersburg Mayor. In 1993, he co-founded Egorov Puginsky Afanasiev and Partners. He was on the Research and Advisory Board of the Supreme Arbitrazh Court of the Russian Federation. From 1978 through 2013, Dr. Egorov was employed with the civil law department of the Law School at St. Petersburg State University.

In 2008, by the Russian Presidential Decree, Nikolai Egorov was awarded the Order of Honour for his extensive contribution to development of the national legal science and for his long-term commitment and successful efforts intraining highly qualified professionals, raising a new generation of legal practitioners and upholding law and order.

Nikolai Egorov is a professor, holds a Doctor of Laws degree, and has authored over sixty research papers.

 

EPAM EMAIL UPDATES

Sectors *
Type(s) of email updates you are interested in *
Jurisdiction(s) you are interested in *
Practice area(s) you are interested in *
* Required fields

RSS

News
Media Coverage
Legal Updates
Rankings and Awards

Николай Егоров
Партнер
Николай Егоров

191186 Россия, C.-Петербург,
Невский пр., д. 24

Тел.: +7 (812) 322 9681
Факс: +7 (812) 322 9682

nikolai.egorov@epam.ru

Николай Дмитриевич Егоров является одним из наиболее авторитетных российских экспертов в области гражданского права. Господин Егоров специализируется в сфере разрешения споров, договорного и корпоративного права, а также недвижимости.

Николай Дмитриевич участвует в качестве эксперта, арбитра и посредника в сложных коммерческих спорах. Он входит в число арбитров, рекомендованных для разрешения споров в Третейском суде  при Санкт-Петербургской торгово-промышленной палате. Господин Егоров выступает экспертом по вопросам российского права в ходе рассмотрения судебных споров и арбитражных разбирательств по всему миру.

В 1975 году Николай Дмитриевич окончил юридический факультет Ленинградского Государственного университета (ЛГУ) им. А. Жданова. Член Адвокатской палаты Санкт-Петербурга.

Ранее Николай Дмитриевич был народным заседателем Верховного Суда РСФСР, занимал должность советника мэра Санкт-Петербурга. В 1993 году он стал одним из соучредителей юридической фирмы (впоследствии – адвокатского бюро) «Егоров, Пугинский, Афанасьев и партнеры». Являлся членом Научно-консультативного совета при Высшем Арбитражном Суде РФ. С 1978 по 2013 годы работал на кафедре гражданского права юридического факультета Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

В 2008 году Николай Дмитриевич Егоров Указом Президента Российской Федерации был награжден Орденом Почета за большой вклад в развитие отечественной науки и многолетнюю плодотворную деятельность по подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров, воспитании подрастающего поколения, поддержании законности и правопорядка.

Г-н Егоров является профессором, доктором юридических наук, а также автором более шестидесяти научных работ.